Supporting Women in business since 1981

Member Directory

The MVBWN (Mohawk Valley Business Women's Network)  is a group of smart, fun, and hard-working women. Meet our current board members:

Sherry Christiansen - President    Amy DeVries – President Elect
Christa Aurand - Treasurer Collette Aurand – Corresponding Secretary
Regan Johnson – Recording Secretary Tracy Black – Member at Large
April Cacciatori – Member at Large Joyce Finnegan – Member at Large
Carol Heugen – Member at Large Stephanie Rauscher – Member at Large
Theresa Daniels – Dinner Chair

Get to know the wonderful women of MVBWN today:

© Mohawk Valley Business Women’s Network

PO Box 512, New Hartford, NY 13413


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software